Current Board Members

Cindy Busard
Interim Board Chair, Founding Member of the Board 
Jennifer Price
Founding Board Member & Board Chair (On leave as Board Chair until June 2019)
David MacFarlane
Board Member, vice-chair 
Matthew Bridgstock
Board Member 
Naya Puntsag
Board Member, Treasurer 

Board Meetings

Regular Board meetings are generally held on the SECOND Thursday of each month at 7 pm, except if that day falls on a holiday or conflicting event in which case the meeting will be held on the third Thursday.  Meetings are held at the school in the Literacy room or as updated on the notice board.  The meetings are open to the public, except when the board votes to go into executive session.  No meetings regularly scheduled meetings are held in July.

Notices of board meetings may be found here.

Meeting Materials



Public Notices

Audio Request